ReLit Award Winners

The 2013 ReLit Awards, founded by Newfoundland filmmaker, journalist and author Kenneth J. Harvey, were announced in late December, 2013. The awards recognize poetry, short fiction and novels published by independent Canadian publishers. The winner in the short fiction category was Ian Rogers, for Every House is Haunted (CZP); for poetry, Steven Price for Omens in the Year of the Ox (Brick Books); the winning novel was Life is About Losing Everything (Anansi) by Lynn Crosbie.


More from Atlantic Books Today

Order of Canada

Freeman Patterson, photographer and author of Freeman Patterson: Embracing Creation (Goose Lane...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *