Rogers Writers’ Trust Fiction Prize

In late September,  The Writers’ Trust of Canada revealed the finalists for the Rogers Writers’ Trust Fiction Prize. Again, we saw that writers from this region are a force to be reckoned with. The list—foreshadowing the Giller shortlist—included Lynn Coady for Hellgoing and Lisa Moore for Caught. The prize will be presented on November 20 in Toronto.


More from Atlantic Books Today

Atlantic Book Awards

The nominations are in for this year’s crop of Atlantic Book Awards,...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *